top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureukiyo101

Vote

This photo represents why voting matters much more this time around. Personally, America feels as if we are from opposing sides. One fighting for equality and the other fighting for their own benefit. Voting matters very much this year because America continues to take steps away from what we have been progressing towards. I hope that this photo can simply tell you the surface level of what many people are fighting for and to show that the people are trying to fight for equality for all. Plus, I was very lucky that my birthday was on election day!! I was fortunate enough to make my first legal adult decision!

This photo is called "Voting Matters". Created by Adobe Photoshop.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page